հարց 1. Դպրոցում աշխատող բոլոր մանկավարժները ուսուցիչ են՝
Ոչ, պարտադիր չի։
հարց 2․ Դպրոցում աշխատող բոլոր ուսուցիչներ մանկավարժական աշխատո՞ղ են
Ոչ։
հարց 3. Թվարկեք դպրոցում աշխատող այլ մանկավարժական աշխատողները․
տնտեսվարը,
հարց 4. Ուսումնական հաստատություն ովքեր են վարչական աշխատողները․
վարչական աշխատող․ տնորեն, փող տնորեն կազմակերպիչ

Traveling

I love traveling and I have been in a surprising amounts of places. I love traveling by plane because it’s easy, but sometimes traveling by car is way more fun. A year ago I traveled to Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and Boston, MA, and the airport in Boston was immensely immense and they have some check desks that I needed to go through. First I needed to check in and hand over my baggage, then go to passport control desk, then customs control. I did this all by myself because my family was back in DC and I was all the way in Boston trying to figure out a way to go back to DC. Then they checked my ticket, and I entered the airplane zone. And what’s very important, is that you must check the flight time before you go, because it may be delayed. At the airplane you need to be considerate of others and enjoy the trip at your own expense and not on the nerves of others, so standing up and screaming “God is great” in Arabic is unacceptable, so occupy your own seat, and obey the flight attendants. When you arrive, you need to enter passport control desk and then get your baggage. That’s basically all.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started