I admit, hating on the Jews, but I have a serious way to justify my anti-semetism.
I appreciate people who commit to their responsibilities.
I avoid Turks because they have a barbarious nature and they don’t belong in the regions of Anatolia and Caucasus.
I consider practicing law, for law is the most absurd, yet fascinating thing created by humans.
i delay meeting my colleagues because I had trouble in the airport.
I deny on supporting the fact that the region of Palestine should fully belong to the Jews, and I’m an advocate of the division plan that was granted by the British.
I enjoy winning debates.
I escape losing, and in order to do so I lie at times.
I fancy KIS winning the idiotic bastard` Jake Paul.
I finish debating with my opponents right after they had nothing else to debate about.
I imagine having a breakfast on the balcony that has the view of the Mediterranean sea.
I miss riding my bike down in Chevy Chase MD.
i practice debating so I can one day debate with Ben Shapiro on the topic of Israeli aggression.
I postpone playing chess with my friends because I have too much work to do.
I quit raging because it doesn’t do me any favor when playing tennis.
I recommend you going to the therapist.
I resent hearing the ridiculous amount of love towards the BLM community.
I resist the moronic, cretinous Turks.
I risk having to offend someone in order to debate.
I regret not eating breakfast.
I report a substantial risk of being taken away by the Mossad Isreali secret police.
I suggest considering the UN general assembly resolution 181 (II), which calls for the creation of two states under fair circumstances, Israel and Palestine.
I tolerate having some sympathy towards the Jews because of the Holocaust.
I understand having a private meeting with the teacher, but what does it have to do with me?




Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started