Blog as an educational tool.

Blog plays an important tool in our educational system. It teaches young minds the ability to write. I love my blog, it is the reflection of who I am. In the same manner I love myself, and when people ask me to tell them about myself, I tell them varazdatmiqayelyanwordpress.com, because it defines me. I just don’t like the fact that we don’t write with pens and pencils because of the blogs, but the future is in the computer. I love blog because anyone has access to it, to learn and educate themselves, but the bad thing is, that most use it to copy off my work. I don’t care if they copy me, I care whether or not they learn from the stuff they copied from me. I update my blog every hour, and it makes me feel more confident about myself, and whatever knowledge I had acquired throughout the class. I love my school. I am a proud Sebastaci, and the fact that people think that Sebastacis, are dumb is just bizarre and far from reality.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started